Welcome New A29 Church Pastor: Sam Wright, Lead Pastor of Redemption Church in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia!

Read More

Upcoming Events

Carolinas Network Regional | Charleston, South Carolina

Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Charleston, South Carolina

Acts 29 Conference | North America

Date: Thursday, November 06, 2014, 9:00 AM - Saturday, November 08, 2014, 1:00 PM

Location: Irving, Texas

Regional Event | San Diego, California

Date: Friday, January 16, 2015, 7:00 PM - Saturday, January 17, 2015, 5:00 PM

Location: San Diego, California

Acts 29 Conference | Gold Coast, Australia

Date: Friday, February 27, 2015 - Saturday, February 28, 2015

Regional Event | Trenton, Michigan

Date: Friday, March 06, 2015, 6:00 PM - Saturday, March 07, 2015, 6:00 PM

Location: Trenton, Michigan

Acts 29 Conference | Nottingham, England

Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Wednesday, April 22, 2015

From the Blog

October 21, 2014

The Acts 29 Podcast: Interviewing Sam Storms

In this podcast Pastor Alex Early speaks with Dr. Sam Storms about eschatology and amillenialism. What is it? Why does it matter? How does eschatology impact evangelism and discipleship? Beyond that, Alex asks Sam about why older, more seasoned pastors should consider joining Acts 29 as well as the importance of reading "the dead guys."

 

hr

The Acts 29 podcast hosted by Alex Early, pastor of Teaching & Theology at Living Stones Churches in Reno, Nevada. He is also the Director of the Acts 29 West Academy.

Latest Tweets

Filter
Show Results