Welcome New A29 Church Pastor: Jeremiah Fyffe, Lead Pastor of CrossPointe Coast in Viera, FL!

Read More

Upcoming Events

Southeast Network Regional | Knoxville, Tennessee

Date: Thursday, April 24, 2014, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee

Northeast Network Conference | North Brunswick, NJ

Date: Monday, April 28, 2014, 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM

West Network Conference | Reno, Nevada

Date: Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Location: Reno, Nevada

Lower Midwest Regional | Saint Louis, Missouri

Date: Tuesday, April 29, 2014, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Saint Louis, Missouri

Southeast Network Regional | Nashville, Tennessee

Date: Friday, May 02, 2014, 6:00 PM - Saturday, May 03, 2014, 2:30 PM

Location: Nashville, Tennessee

Northeast Network Regional | Woburn, Massachusetts

Date: Monday, May 05, 2014, 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Location: Woburn, Massachusetts

Carolinas Regional Training | Charlotte, North Carolina

Date: Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina

Mid-Atlantic Network Conference | Arlington, Virginia

Date: Friday, May 16, 2014, 5:00 PM - Saturday, May 17, 2014, 11:15 AM

Location: Arlington, Virginia

Acts 29 Australia Conference | Melbourne, Australia

Date: Friday, August 29, 2014 - Saturday, August 30, 2014

Carolinas Network Regional | Charleston, South Carolina

Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Charleston, South Carolina

From the Blog

April 17, 2014

Regional Event Media | New Zealand Conference

Below are links to the content from a recent Acts 29 regional event. To find more content like this, please explore our resource library.

Go & Make Disciples of All Nations
Karori, New Zealand
November 23, 2013

The vision of the conference is to bring together all those interested and involved in church planting as well as network, church, Bible college and denominational leaders from across New Zealand and to unite them around a call for church planting to advance the gospel, for the good of the church, to the glory of God.

Theology & Church Planting // Mike Beck
The Journey to Plant: A New Zealander's Perspective // Anthony Campbell
Missional Living in a Pagan Culture // David Fandey

Latest Tweets

Filter
Show Results